New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nononsense

sincere, devoted parent and professional, loves to laugh. no drugs, non-smoker. usually a planner but will try anything once...even skydiving, which I have.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon a Time
The Voice
don't watch regularly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesany Tom Hanks, Susan Serandon, Drew Barrymore, Arnold, and others, movies about Gladiators, Kings, Cleopatra, medieval...
Documentary about Egypt, Pyramids or archeology exhibitions or ocean treasure exhibitions
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsI like almost any kind of music except heavy metal, although I now Lenny of the band Motorhead1....I also like big bands and music such as Harry Connick and Sinatra and the boys.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden
Favorite booksDon't have much time for reading unless summer under a palm tree...read more magazines for health and Home & Garden or crosswords.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryziplining; parasailing, climbing a pyramid or ruins, learning to use small power tools to make furniture or a gazebo...:)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCongregationalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersensitivity, kindness to others, ambition, willing to try new things, cleanliness, good with kids, has his own interests but willing to be part of some of mine or make new ones together.
On the first datego somewhere public but quiet enough to have a conversation...something like coffee or sitting by the ocean with a Kelly's roast beef sandwich(if you know Revere)...